Reviews - The Railway Sleeper Lodge
Lighting in the Room 2 -
Actually, my stay in Railway Sleeper Slodge was amazing, I enjoyed it. However, the lighting in the room was not functional, I had to use my phone light in the room.The light in the room needs to be repaired.
Abdullah thank you for custom and we are pleased overall your stay was enjoyable. We are not sure what you meant by the lights in the room as we have tested them and they are working normally. We have dimmable lights which you operate by pushingthe round switch button down and rotating depending on how bright you want the lighting. If you were experiencing problems suing this then had you have called us we could have helped. Do feel free to come back to us though if we have not understood what the problem was you experienced.
Reviewer:Abdullahi Mohammed J | Thu 30th Jan 2020 | 1 day ago
Fantastic . Great value. Simple. Comfortable.-
Stayed for one night with my two adult sons so they could visit Essex uni (3.5 miles away). Easy to find parked on road overnight. Rooms comfortable with all we could need including complimentary drinks. We had tewo rooms within a room a double and twin sharing an ensuite. Perfect for us. Definitely recommend and stay again
Lisa thank you so much for your positive feedback and we look forward to you staying with us some time again in the future
Reviewer:Lisa S | Fri 24th Jan 2020 | 1 week ago
Absolutely wonderful -
Very comfortable bed nice and warm in the room when I walked in as it was a very cold day love the checking in system nice and central for town.
Reviewer:Idris P | Thu 23rd Jan 2020 | 1 week ago
Very pleasant -
Fantastic value for money. Very clean. Had everything needed. Had a sense that they care.
Reviewer:Henry R | Mon 6th Jan 2020 | 3 weeks ago
Very noisy! -
Wasn't happy to discover that I'd been given the wrong location, when booking on the site. Was even less happy, when discovering that there was no reception, or on site staff. The place was incredibly noisy. Kids above me yelling &jumping around untill after midnight. Then loud drunken couples carrying on &arguing outside my room. Froze the first night, before discovering in the morning that there were small shutter windows, open above the main windows, that were consealed by the blinds. Also, the price went up during booking (failed to include taxes in bait price). Had I known that there were no management, or staff, on site, I would not of booked it. All round unpleasant experience! ??
we are very sorry to read your review of your stay with us and are disappointed you did not contact us to tell us your concerns. you booked via booking.com and it is very clearly stated we do not have a staff reception and we operate self check in. This was also stated in the confirmation we emailed you. I as a manger was on site throughout your stay and this is on the notice in the porch area. I am unsure what you mean about the price went up during your stay as you booked via booking,com and would need to take that up with them. As we make very clear, we are cheaper than local alternatives but area budget operation and encourage guests to read in advance what we offer so that they dont just select us on price. We nevertheless thank you for your custom on this occasion
Reviewer:Spencer B | Mon 6th Jan 2020 | 3 weeks ago
Value for money! -
This budget room came with a few surprises - disable plates and utensils - which made mealtimes a little easier. A pleasant stay:quiet,close to amenities and hassle-free. Friendly and accommodating staff allowing an earlier check-in despite short notice. Thank you.????
Reviewer:Dot K | Sun 22nd Dec 2019 | 1 month ago
Clean .nice staff. Good fixtures.Beds too narrow and hard.like sleeping on floor. Need softer pillow. Bathroom extractor on constantly towel rail not heating .extremely noisy from traffic. -
Staff good .all clean. Nice fixturesbed too narrow and hard.like sleeping on floor. Pillow hard noisy from traffic. Extractor not turning off in bathroom. Towel rail not heating
Reviewer:Alan L | Mon 16th Dec 2019 | 1 month ago
Simple, clean and good value.Communication and check in straight forward.Will stay again.
Reviewer:Sonja M | Sun 15th Dec 2019 | 1 month ago
The room was spotless and good location
Reviewer:Thomas D | Mon 18th Nov 2019 | 2 months ago
RAILWAY SLEEPER LODGE-
The Railway Sleeper Lodge is always very clean and the rooms are comfortable. Stay here fairly often and have never had and complaints. A great place to stay.
Reviewer:Angela S | Wed 30th Oct 2019 | 3 months ago
Good value -
Good value for the price you pay for a room. Everything you need is there.
Reviewer:j | Tue 29th Oct 2019 | 3 months ago
Have stayed here a few times, rooms are always clean and comfortable, very good value for money
Reviewer:Barry B | Mon 28th Oct 2019 | 3 months ago
Excellent Value -
Great price for two great rooms.Very clean and lots of little extras like bottled water, juice and a fridge.Great communication from the host.5 Stars
we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future some time
Reviewer:Sean F | Sun 20th Oct 2019 | 3 months ago
People above very noisy, they must of walked 10 miles or more through the night.up and down stairs non stop.
We are sorry to hear that you were disturbed by guests above you. Unfortunately though there is very little we can do if a guest is walking around their room at night time as you have stated. Had you have alerted us to this then we most certainly would have brought this to the attention of the guests. We thank you for your custom and sorry our budget style accommodation did not suit you.
Reviewer:MERVYN H | Mon 7th Oct 2019 | 3 months ago
Good value for money-
Perfectly adequate amd good value for money. Would stay again
Reviewer:Lorraine K | Sun 6th Oct 2019 | 3 months ago
Comfortable place to stay-
Im a nursing students and i have been doing my placement on Colchester general hospital.Each time im on placement, i lodge at Railway slipper lodge.The rooms are cleaned every day.I feel athome each time im there.
Reviewer:Peace A | Sat 5th Oct 2019 | 3 months ago
a very good stay -
it was the second time we stayed on The Railway Sleeper and we had a great time. the rooms are small but equipped with every comfort. It's ideal for short or longer stay. and I'm sure I'll back again
thank you for staying with us again and for your positive comments and we look forward to seeing you again in the future
Reviewer:stefania g | Wed 2nd Oct 2019 | 4 months ago
There's a lot of privacy since you rarely meet stuff. The room was very good, clean, and had probably more than what you need.
Reviewer:Leonidas P | Thu 26th Sep 2019 | 4 months ago
Excellent rooms and good value -
My son and I stayed for 2 nights, so ideally we needed 2 rooms but this was prohibitively expensive in the majority of Colchester hotels.The property was easy to find, and easy to access. Comfortable rooms, the fridge and microwave were a huge benefit as we could eat for way less and much more healthily than we normally would using fast food outlets.There is a huge Asda just at the bottom of the road.Only negative was that parking was not very easy to access as we were using a van, but on street parking was fine
Reviewer:Adrian W | Mon 9th Sep 2019 | 4 months ago
Great value -
Canâ€™t believe such a small room could fit so many amenities in. Yes itâ€™s small, but itâ€™s all the size you need and is perfectly comfortable. Only downside I would say is perhaps the decoration is a bit dated and some maintenance needs to be done but it really didnâ€™t bother me all that much and I will definitely book again
Reviewer:Bronagh D | Tue 3rd Sep 2019 | 5 months ago
Accommodation was a house in a residential areaWe had the front room bedroom 8. Very small not really comfortable with a dog and basket. Made worse by guests arriving at 12.15am and parking in front of the window with lights blaring through. Then up and down noisy stairs and sorting out in the bedroom above. Because the room was small it was extremely hot.Positive things:complimentary water and orange. Reasonable bathroom although the shower could have been cleaner.
Thank you for your feedback and we are very sorry to learn you did not have a comfortable stay. We should point at that when you stayed it was exceptionally hot with overnight temperatures over 20 degrees. Also when travelling with a dog, a bigger place with air conditioning would be ideal. We do advertise small but compact rooms and this is reflected in the prices we charge as we are considerably cheaper than other hotels for what we offer. We can assure you the bath mat was not from a previous guest at these are changed each time but may have been taken out of the dryer too soon. We shall address your comments about the shower with the housekeeper which we were most surprised to learn. We do recognise that our type of budget accommodation wont suit everyrone but thank you for your custom on this occasion.
Reviewer:Marie W | Tue 27th Aug 2019 | 5 months ago
Highly Recommended -
We had a very good stay at the Railway Sleeper Lodge on Sunday night. The rooms were clean, tidy and had everything we needed for a comfortable nightâ€™s stay. The mini fridge with complimentary orange juice and water was a lovely touch.We had a quad room which was two rooms and a bathroom and suited us really well. We cannot fault this lodge and would stay here again if we were in the area.
Reviewer:Donna R | Tue 27th Aug 2019 | 5 months ago
Very nice place-
I'd recommend staying at this lodge clean and tidy room with all amenities kind regards nick
thank you very much for your positive feedback which we truly value
Reviewer:Nick K | Mon 5th Aug 2019 | 5 months ago
Clean and comfortable-
We were visiting friends who live in the same road so very convenient , near a spa shop for little extras . One off road parking space . Very clean , comfortable beds.shower room en-suite to the front bedroom onto a fairly busy road , back room istwin ,so I had to wait for my friend to wake . It is real value for money as though it is basic itâ€™s very clean with everything you need. Good check in ad check out service , thought has goneinto providing tourist leaflets too.
thanks for taking the time to provide us with feedback and we look to perhaps seeing you again in the future
Reviewer:Helena P | Mon 5th Aug 2019 | 5 months ago
Excellent value for money -
We had a 2 bedroom suite with shared shower room, which was perfect for our needs as a couple with our adult son. The rooms were both clean and comfortable, with well thought out equipment including ironing boards, fridge, microwave, tea and coffee making facilities, etc.The entry system worked well and the property was easy to find. I'll certainly consider booking again in the future.
Gillian thanks for your feedback which is greatly valued
Reviewer:Gillian T | Mon 5th Aug 2019 | 5 months ago
Simple comforts -
This was my second stay at the railway sleeper and certainly wonâ€™t be the last, from the easy self check in to rooms that our spotlessly clean and equipped with microwave and fridge with the nice touch of bottled water and orange within,finally the real star of the show a great bathroom with power shower.
thanks once again for your very positive feedback and for us to know that the little extras we offer are valued by our customers and we value your custom
Reviewer:Alan M | Sat 27th Jul 2019 | 6 months ago
My stay at railway slipper lodge-
The railway slipper lodge is a neat and lovely place for a short or weekend break.It hasall the amenities in the room. As a student, there is a microwave to reheat your food and all a fridge to preserve your food and drinks
Reviewer:Peace A | Wed 24th Jul 2019 | 6 months ago
Room 2&4 -
Pleasant budget rooms, easy booking in service, good guest trays with goods to use for microwave. Only issues was shower head, edges of bathroom floor and inside of radiator could do with a good deep clean.The standard of sheet on the bed in one of or rooms was not good. As said budget hotel with easy parking.
thank you for your detailed feedback and we shall investigate your comments about the shower head. As its a hard water area where we are located we do de scale showers heads regularly so it may need to be replaced. We dont normally like to distinguish between normal cleaning and deep cleaning as we already have a very detailed cleaning checklist which is followed each time and some of the points you have raised which are very valid are more down to wear & tear but we are due to re decorate very soon so that will address these. Thanks once again.
Reviewer:Janet M | Sun 21st Jul 2019 | 6 months ago
Thoroughly recommended -
Perfectly located as only a few minutes walk from the train station.The facilities were flawless and the rooms were spotless.Would definitely use this accommodation again.
thank you so much for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again in the future
Reviewer:John M | Mon 8th Jul 2019 | 6 months ago
JUST ONE NIGHT -
WE BOOKED 2 ROOMS, A SMALL ONE FOR OUR DAUGHTER AND A LARGER ONE FOR US.Quick easy booking, but we did not get the text with the door code - however a simple phone call sorted that.The stairs in the house are steep but the rooms were lovely - def recommend and we will return !
Reviewer:susan k | Mon 8th Jul 2019 | 6 months ago
Great value.Like that there is microwave in room and you havnt got to go lookinh for a iron a d board all in the room. The only thing letting this place down is the cleanliness I would not accept seeing some1 else shite on the toilet pan and toilet not cleaned properly. Come on this really isnt acceptable!!
Sharon thank you for your feedback and obviously its great to hera the complimentary aspects to it. We were very suprised to read your comments about cleanliness as this is something we pride oursleves on and have many reviews praising us for this. Unfortunately you did not report this to us at the time so its impossible for us to investigate and take up with the relevant cleaner. We do always ask that if something is not to a guest\'s satisfaction that they report it to us so that we can make the necessary improvements with however was responsible. Regards Martin Dunne (owner)
Reviewer:Sharon A | Mon 10th Jun 2019 | 7 months ago
1 nights stay -
Hello was a 1 night stay easy access, cheap as well.if you found a hot water bottle in the bed could you please return it to me as my motherinlaw left it in the bed i will send you the postage for it
Reviewer:James c | Mon 27th May 2019 | 8 months ago
My 3 night stay-
The room was very clean and comfortable
Reviewer:Peace A | Fri 17th May 2019 | 8 months ago
Would definitely stay again -
Railway Sleeper Lodge had everything I needed. It was clean and comfy and I had a good night sleep. Also were very accommodating and made changes to my booking no problem. Thank you for a good stay.
Bethan thank you so much for your feedback following your stay and we hope to see you again in the future
Reviewer:Bethan K | Sat 11th May 2019 | 8 months ago
2 night stay-
Nice &clean, good facilities, good check in instructions, good value for money.
Reviewer:Sean F | Fri 10th May 2019 | 8 months ago
Pleasant stay -
Stayed for one night in a double. Whilst first impression was not great from outside, once inside the front door this all changed. Very clean and decor was really well presented. Bathroom was a very good size with a large shower cubicle and powerful shower. Was impressed and will definitely stay again.
Paul we really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback - regards Martin Dunne
Reviewer:Paul W | Thu 2nd May 2019 | 9 months ago
I have thought long and hard about leaving this review but I feel frustration and concern about my stay at this hotel so I have had to leave a review that reflects my feelings.Both evenings I was disturbed by kids playing loud music, talking loudly and banging on the floor. On Friday evening it stopped around midnight. On Saturday evening the noise went on through the night. I phoned the hotel and someone told me it would be dealt with. Then a person came out of the room opposite mine and proceeded to tell them that it was the â€œperson belowâ€ them that had complained, and then he repeated it! Bear in mind that I am a woman, staying alone with her dog that is scared of people! I was angered that this person thought this was OK, surely â€œpeople have complainedâ€ would suffice? The music stopped, but the talking, laughing, banging continued until about 5am. My Sunday was an 8 hour seminar followed by a 4-5 hour drive home so it was a bad day to start off with no sleep.I have raised my complaint with the hotel and they have apologised and have refunded me 50% of the cost of my stay.I greatly appreciate this goodwill gesture but the response to my concerns has left me dissatisfied as I feel that I have been dismissed (â€˜we will have to agree to differâ€™) and I am worried that this situation could occur again during any future stay of a woman on her own, an elderly person etc.Their view was that the noise makers were â€˜just youngstersâ€™ and â€˜not a threat in any wayâ€™. In future I want to urge them to consider the fact that the perception of their guests may be different to theirs and that their business depends on whether guests feel comfortable. If the hotel insists on giving the information of who has complained, I think it is only fair, and it is essential, that they inform the person complaining that they are going to do it and gain their consent.Unfortunately, I would not stay here again despite the lack of dog friendly accommodation in the area.
Carol thank you for your feedback and we are sorry that you did not have a pleasant stay. We are somewhat surprised at your comments as you have already made them to us via text message and sent them through to our website also. We had hoped that giving 50% back asa refund was to your satisfaction as you accepted it and did not ask for anything additional.It is quite rare that we have noisy guests and unfortunately in such circumstances we lose out as we are not able to charge the guests in questions for the amount we have refunded you. As a dog owner myself, I fully understand that it can be extra distressing for them, particularly when they are in a strange environment. We donâ€™t accept you statement that you were named and shamed however. When you alerted us first to the problem on the Saturday night of your stay at 23:45, we spoke to the guests and told them to switch their music off or to a level that it could not be heard outside the room. We explained we had had complaints from others guests and in particular those directly beneath them as all they are going to be most affected. We spoke to them again at 12:15 and we believed the noise had stopped, did not think there was still a problem. These guests were youngsters who were apologetic and were not threatening in any way but as can happen, when alcohol has been consumed, were oblivious of their noise levels. Thankfully this does not often happen but we are unsure what else you would have liked us to do. Bearing in mind the time on a Sunday morning, our only option would be to call the police. I cannot guarantee they would attend and if they did there may well be a long wait. They would also want to question all of the guests meaning that everyone is then affected.On a separate issue, parking and places to walk your dog. In the confirmation we emailed you, we advise that we have limited parking but you can park on the road overnight without restriction. We also point out places to close by to walk your dog.We regret that our place was not suitable for you but do feel we have done everything we could under the circumstances.
Reviewer:Carol M | Thu 2nd May 2019 | 9 months ago
Enjoyed an excellent stay at the lodge with my husky Yoshi. Very comfortable, warm and clean. Just what we needed. Thank you so much for having us and being so supportive. PM
Reviewer:Hans M | Mon 29th Apr 2019 | 9 months ago
Stayed whilst working-
Very clean and comfy. Would deffinatly stay again if in the area. Stunning deep bath and power shower in the upstairs bathroomðŸ‘
Reviewer:Ricky P | Sun 24th Mar 2019 | 10 months ago
Stayed whilst working-
Very clean and comfy. Would deffinatly stay again if in the area. Stunning deep bath and power shower in the upstairs bathroomðŸ‘
Reviewer:Ricky P | Sun 24th Mar 2019 | 10 months ago
Perfect sleep n go -
Exactly what was needed - a place to sleep with a few extras.Hair dryer, iron and ironing board, microwave, little fridge etc.We travelled from different corners of country for a funeral and it was just so convenient and brilliantly placed for walking to the station to meet one of our party.Massive choice of eateries within a mile and a half.Slept like a log.Wouldn't hesitate to recommend
Reviewer:Patricia E | Tue 19th Mar 2019 | 10 months ago
Management of the hotel are very responsive.Ideal location for me.I stay regularly.
Reviewer:James W | Fri 15th Mar 2019 | 10 months ago
RAILWAY SLEEPER LODGE-
Spotlessly clean and conveniently located.Great value for money. Suits my needs absolutely. Highly recommended.
Reviewer:Angela S | Thu 28th Feb 2019 | 11 months ago
Good nightâ€™s sleep -
Very clean with good facilities.Ideal fir station and hospital.Fridge contained complimentary water bottles and others.
Reviewer:Linda G | Thu 28th Feb 2019 | 11 months ago
Great place -
I came in late at night, but was remotely guided in perfectly, no problems. Location only 15min walk from the station was also a good feature. I found a nice room wih lovely shower, comfy bed and some refreshments I enjoyed a lot. I had to get up early, so spent only a few hours, but the room was all good. Highly recommended. For and extended stay, or with company, I might have liked a larger room, probably.
Reviewer:Erik d A | Wed 27th Feb 2019 | 11 months ago
Great value -
Very comfortable place. I like how the room came with a good amount of facilities. The private bathroom was 5 star and luxurious. The staff were quite attentive and allowed us for an early check in. Only downside is the walls are thin and you can noise from other guests. Overall great value for money and I would definitely come back.
Reviewer:Matthew G | Sun 17th Feb 2019 | 11 months ago
Simple and safe-
Basic accommodation but everything you really need if youâ€™re happy to avoid luxuries. Very comfortable beds and amazing shower! I felt safe with the code on the front door and the area is well lit with parking round the back. Mugs for tea and coffee and plastic cutlery and plates left out to use. My only criticism was that the mugs in my room werenâ€™t very clean. Otherwise the room, and house was spotless. Very happy with my stay and would be happy to stay again for the price I paid.
Reviewer:Rachel D | Sat 2nd Feb 2019 | 12 months ago
Lovely clean, warm rooms -
I originally booked the interconnected rooms with 3 single beds but the owner had to move us due to an issue. We weâ€™re accommodated in a double room and a family room. Both rooms were clean and warm and although the family room didnâ€™t have an en-suite, it did have a huge private bathroom. The orange juice and bottled water were nice touches. Only disappointment was we realised at 10.30 pm we didnâ€™t have any tea bags in the family room &had to take one of the 2 teabags from my Motherâ€™s double room. Meant we could only have orange juice in the morning but not enough of an issue to affect my rating. Good value &rooms were bigger than expected.
Reviewer:Sara P | Mon 21st Jan 2019 | 1 year ago
My stay -
The Railway Sleeper Lodge is very clean and comfortable and also very good value for money. I woukd highly recommend it to anyone seeking convenient, good accommodation in Colchester.
Sara thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you ran out of tea bags but should you be in the area again and stay with us, you can call the housekeeper at any time during your stay should you require anything.
Reviewer:Angela S | Sat 5th Jan 2019 | 1 year ago
Comfortable and warm -
Easy booking, easy collection of key, no issues, clean tidy lovely and warm. Had to run the hot tap along time but once the water was hot there was plenty and found the shelf in the bathroom a difficult height, made it difficult to brush my teeth.
Reviewer:Lesley B | Wed 19th Dec 2018 | 1 year ago
3x3m but everything there, also fridge(bit tired), microwave, bathroom, heating, wifi,...
Reviewer:jan m | Sat 15th Dec 2018 | 1 year ago
Again we enjoyed our stay at the Lodge, it has all we require, usually it is myself my two daughters and the two ðŸ•, but this time my daughter who lives in Australia joined us.There was still enough room, and the facilities were ample.We don't look for anywhere else to stay when we visit Colchester
Reviewer:Patricia S | Tue 11th Dec 2018 | 1 year ago
The room was comfortable but the pink voile makes the room look like a knocking shop from the road and not very inviting.
Lisa thank you for your feedback and we are sorry to hear of the rather disparging connotations you feel our pink voiles convey. Pinks are part of the reds family and are very popular in the hotel trade and we have had many positive comments about the warmth and homeliness they offer compared to typical white. We realise colour likes and dislikes are totally subjective and accept this one aspect was not to your liking but thank you for your custom and feedback
Reviewer:Lisa H | Mon 19th Nov 2018 | 1 year ago
The Railway Sleeper Lodge - Mile End Road -
I stayed at this place with my 12 yr old daughter. i was pleasantly surprised by all the facilities available to us including WiFi, fridge, TV (working), kettle with brew kit, black out blinds and heating.Overall a comfortable stay and value for money - Definite Recommendation from me.
Reviewer:roy l | Mon 5th Nov 2018 | 1 year ago
Itâ€™s nice place, clean and secure. I am really recommending this lodge to others.Ù†Ø¸ÙŠÙ ÙˆØ§Ù…Ù† ÙˆØ§ÙˆØµÙŠ Ø¨Ù‡.
Reviewer:Abdullah A | Fri 26th Oct 2018 | 1 year ago
Clean and comfortable -
Very lovely clean room. Everything was thought off. Comfortable bed. Quiet house. Wouldn't be put off booking again.
Reviewer:Zoe R | Sun 21st Oct 2018 | 1 year ago
Great place to stay-
This was the second time Ive booked my family members to stay at The Railway Sleeper. I live locally but due to limited space need to accomodate family somewhere else to sleep. This guest house offers everything you need. Booking process is easy and the process of collecting keys has never caused any issues to the guests. Would defenitelly recomend and use again.
Reviewer:Joanna K | Tue 16th Oct 2018 | 1 year ago
Great Place -
Excellent service/rooms/showers everything was to our expectations. We will be staying here again when we visit our family. Thank you lovely hosts
Reviewer:Lin J | Tue 16th Oct 2018 | 1 year ago
Great as a crash pad for the night -
No one was present when checked in. An email was sent in advance to indicate entry procedure. Worked ok.
Colin thanks for your feedback. We are pleased all went well and as a self check in operation hope that we make it as clear as we can both on our site and follow on communications after bookingthat you are unlikely to see staff during your stay.
Reviewer:Colin S | Sun 7th Oct 2018 | 1 year ago
Easy to find, clear instructions via text to confirm key code entry. The room was small and compact but there was everything you need in the room. Comfortable bed, which offered a good nights sleep. I will be staying here again when I next come to Colchester.
Reviewer:Adam S | Tue 25th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago
So nice -
The hotel is really cute, rooms are clean and modern. The absence of a checkin hall sometimes can be a problem but it is well orgsnized. Staff is kind and always available to help you when you call them.thank you for the nice stay
Reviewer:Giulia M | Sun 23rd Sep 2018 | 1 year ago
Bergholt road stay -
Pleasing stay at the Railway Sleeper. Room was comfortable with all the amenities I could want and more.Only one thing that let it down was that the remote did not work with the tv. Had to find buttons on tv and change manually!
Reviewer:David P | Thu 7th Jun 2018 | 1 year ago
Great concept and all you need -
Stayed here a few times - really convenient, handy for the station and a great idea if you donâ€™t want the formality of a hotel.
Reviewer:Richie R | Sun 29th Apr 2018 | 1 year ago
Great Accommodation -
Our staff have stayed here on several occasions for business purposes. Always accommodating and helpful, rooms clean, tidy and well equipped. Any problems have been dealt with immediately and resolved satisfactorily.
Reviewer:Karen T | Mon 5th Mar 2018 | 1 year ago